Skip to content

Meet & Share Workshops

Open to all WHF Members, our virtual Meet & Share Workshops provides a unique opportunity for experts, CEOs, influencers, managers, and leaders of foundations, societies and associations across all continents to come together and share experiences, showcase successes and discuss challenges in combating heart disease around the world.

Each workshop is dedicated to a specific topic and will consist of interactive discussions in small groups, with participants playing an active role. This is an exciting opportunity for foundation representatives across all continents to bring to the table their own experiences, showcase their successes and challenges, and to network within the WHF community.

 

MEET AND SHARE CALENDAR 2021

World Heart Day: a powerful platform for fundraising

14:00 CET | 08:00 EST | 18:30 IST | 05:00 PST