Skip to content

Our Team

Jean-Luc Eisele

Chief Executive Officer

Borjana Pervan

Director of Communications and Strategy

Andrea Vassalotti

Director of Partnerships and Programmes

Emmanuel Chevron

Director of Membership and Business Development

Jeremiah Mwangi

Director of Policy and Advocacy

Céline Schulz

Director of Congress & Events

Pablo Perel

Senior Science Advisor

Cliff Hannan

Executive Assistant to CEO and Board

Kelcey Armstrong-Walenczak

Policy and Advocacy Manager

Kate Ralston

Policy and Advocacy Officer

Yunshu Wang

Advocacy Officer

Elisa Codato

Hypertension Programme Officer

Mihela Kralj

Communications Manager

Aline Bochenek-Benoit

Campaign Manager

Paula Orrite

Communications Officer

Lisa Hadeed

Communications Officer

Eugenia Lin

Events and Communications Intern

Andreea Dragus

Membership and Programme Manager

Daniella Diaz

Membership Intern

Oana Scarlatescu

Programme Manager

Lana Raspail

Programme Officer